top of page

Once upon a time, there was a brand new camera and a brand new baby...

What if I decided to be one of these mums who have fun while taking pictures of their babies? You know, those super creative mums* who imagine many sceneries for their kids and who obtain the type of pictures you would love to be capable of doing yourself.

When Slo was a baby, I wanted to do it, but then I had forgotten about it and time had flown just like that.

But now that I just got a new camera (and a brand new baby!), missing the opportunity once again would be a real shame.

So here we go. I have tried to reproduce a couple of these cool pictures, in order to have a bit of fun and to have something a bit special and different in my photo album. Nothing original really (or professional) because I only copied more or less what has been done already but I am quite happy with the result so that’s what counts the most, isn’t it?

* If you have a minute or 2, you should go and have a look at the websites of these two awesome artists, their works are brilliant:

YES, LIFE WITH KIDS IS FUN


About Me

Recent Posts

Pour retrouver Kidilicious en français, cliquez ici!

bottom of page